dimanche 13 janvier 2008

Wu-Tang Clan - 8 Diagrams [2007]

Album: 8 Diagrams
Artist: Wu-Tang Clan
Length: 71:05
Label: SRC (Street Records Corporation)

01 Campfire
02 Take It Back
03 Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
04 Rushing Elephants
05 Unpredictable (Feat. Dexter Wiggle)
06 The Heart Gently Weeps (Feat. Erykah Badu, Dhani Harrison & John Frusciante)
07 Wolves (Feat. George Clinton)
08 Gun will go (Feat. Sunny Valentine)
09 Sunlight
10 Stick Me For My Riches (Feat. Gerald Austin)
11 Starter (Feat. Sunny Valentine & Trash Mahogany)
12 Windmill
13 Weak Spot
14 Life Changes
15 Tar Pit (Feat. George Clinton)
16 16th Chamber (O.D.B. Special)

2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

alot of these tracks were cut for the official release watch your mouth is a sick track i have no idea why it didin't make the final cut.

9th Disciple aka Ðrey a dit…

Because sample problem!
Great album, Wu 4'eva!!