lundi 7 janvier 2008

MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday [1999]

Album: Operation: Doomsday
Artist: MF Doom
Length: 59:05
Label: Sub Verse

1 Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
2 Doomsday
3 Rhymes Like Dimes (feat. Cucumber Slice)
4 The Finest (feat. Tommy Gunn)
5 Back in the Days (Skit)
6 Go with the Flow
7 Tick, Tick... (feat. MF Grimm)
8 Red and Gold (feat. King Ghidra)
9 Hands of Doom (Skit)
10 Who You Think I Am? (feat. King Cesar, Rodan, Megalon & Kamakiras)
11 Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
12 Hey!
13 Operation: Greenbacks
14 MIC (feat. Megalon & King Ghidra)
15 Mystery of Doom (Skit)
16 Dead Bent
17 Gas Drawls
18 ? (Questions) (feat. Kurious)
19 I Hear Voices/Part 1

1 commentaire:

TKO a dit…

hey yo dude...the fucking cool your blog bro...use the cbox in ur spot bro..., don't stop this shit bro...peace

TKO from Brazil on

music for all...