lundi 7 janvier 2008

Cunninlynguists - Will Rap For Food [2001]

Album: Will Rap For Food
Artist: Cunninlynguists
Length: 53:58
Label: Freshchest

1 Will Rap For Food
2 Lynguistics
3 Mic Like A Memory (Feat. Tory Kalico)
4 So Live!
5 Hey!
6 Fukinwichu
7 Ain’t No Way (Feat. Mr. Sos & Anetra)
8 Missing Children (Feat. Braille)
9 Midnight
10 Thugged Out Since Cub Scout (Feat. Mr Raw & Jugga The Bully)
11 Kno's Diggin'
12 Halfanimal
13 Family Ties
14 Dirty South
15 Mindstate
16 Takin’ The Loss (Feat. Jugga The Bully)
17 Not Guilty
18 616 Rewind (Feat. Tonedeff, Sankofa, Kashal-Tee & Celph Titled)

3 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

password? please answer

Anonyme a dit…

already found it sry nd thx for all this good music

Christopher a dit…

where did you find the password plz ?
for the RZA albums i cant find them to :/